

## 2nd Annual SVARC Hamfest Saturday, July 13th, 2024

\*\*\* Five Major Prize Winners \*\*\*

Yaesu FTDX-10 HF Radio – (Non Ham) Lori Fettig, Minot, ND
Yaesu FTDM-200DR Radio – (N7IV) Joseph Ferrara, Minot, ND
Hygain 12-17 HF Beam (W0GX) George Marvin, Mandan, ND
Yaesu FT-70DR Handheld – (WC0G) Peter Pugliano, Fargo ND
Alpha Verti-Antenna – (KF0JTY) Tyler Olson, Stanley, ND

For More Information Contact: Lynn Nelson – W0ND at (701) 833-1000, email to: w0nd@srt.com